Practice makes perfect

@PaulDeach

Earlier today I had a meeting with one of my longest standing clients who has asked me to help them produce some content for a social media Christmas marketing campaign.

After some thought I think the perfect equipment to capture the content will be my new GoPro 4. It’s high frame rate capabilities and its ability to perform well in low light conditions will be perfect for this project.  Also my new FeiYuTech G3 Handheld Steadycam Gimbal will be a useful compliment to the GoPro.

The trouble is I have very little experience with the GoPro 4. The UI is considerably different to the GoPro 3+ and I have not shot anything on the GoPro 4 with a high frame rate.

So I decided to configure the GoPro 4 ready for the project and have a little practice and the video below is what I came up with.

I…

View original post 21 more words

About Roger Nield MBE

Safety Director for the SMPL Organisation and supporting our Vulnerable Veterans Programme.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

