Instagram is a superb platform to create brand perception

@PaulDeach

As a social media professional I guess I should not have a favourite social media platform like a parent should not have a favourite child.

But I do have a favourite and its Instagram.

The simplicity of double tapping an image to show my appreciation without having to type a comment is also a huge appeal.

For any company Instagram is a superb platform to create brand perception and has enormous marketing value.

Hashtags are a fundamental part of Instagram’s DNA and are very powerful. As with twitter I advise all my clients not to get hung up on the amount of followers they get as while its nice its not actually that important.

I have a few clients that use my services just to keep their Instagram accounts nicely topped up with relevant images.

Oasis Gardens is one such client and I have a lot of fun visiting the various…

View original post 22 more words

About Roger Nield MBE

Safety Director for the SMPL Organisation and supporting our Vulnerable Veterans Programme.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

